United Women in Faith - Leadership

UWIF Executive Board
Contact us: wilmtewksumw@gmail.com
President: Tracy Arvanitis

Vice President: Open
Secretary: Open

Treasurer: Martha Stevenson

Membership: Carol Boisvert

Welcoming / Greeter: Barbara Belbin-Myers, Alice Marfleet

Remembrance: Carolyn Richburg

Visitation: Stephanie Saloman
Communications: Open

Dwelling Place Coordinator: Ann St. Onge

UWIF Circle Contacts
Judith Circle:
Liz Harriman and Judy Crawford

Hannah Circle:
Samm Klindt and April Kingston

Miriam-Esther Circle Contacts
Rachel Circle:
Stephanie Saloman and Claire Hansen

Rebecca-Sarah Circle:
Phyllis Allen and Jane Palmer

Ruth Circle:
Barbara Bishop
Magdalene Circle:
Michele Dickeson and Deb Rauseo
Lydia Circle:
Barbara Beaudoin

© Copyright 2023 Wilmington United Methodist Church   |   Terms of Use - Privacy Policies
Church & Ministry Websites provided by Finding GodsWay Web Ministries, Inc., all rights reserved.