Messages

If you know another individual who would like to view the services, please forward the the youtube number to them or send a note to a hiphip44@gmail.com.

Sunday, March 22, 2020
"Jesus Encounters Simon"
Sunday, March 15, 2020
"Jesus Encounters Satan"
Sunday, March 1, 2020
"Jesus Encounters John the Baptist"
Sunday, February 23, 2020
"Rejected and Vindicated"
Sunday, February 16, 2020
"Visions for the Future"
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - Scout Sunday
"Jesus and Muhammad Walk into a bar . . ."
Sunday, February 2, 2020
"Hail the New Creation"
Sunday, January 26, 2019
"Job's Problem: Justice vs. Evil"
Sunday, January 5, 2019
"Who Are They and Why Are They There"
Sunday, December 29, 2019
"The Unwrapped Gift" by Kim Gold
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 11 am Service
"They Followed a Bright Star" (Youth Pageant)
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 9 am Service
"The New Star" (Children's Pageant)
Sunday, December 8, 2019
"The Universal Christ"
Sunday, December 1, 2019
"Original Goodness"
Sunday, November 24, 2019
"The Stewardship of Harvest"
Sunday, November 17, 2019
"Stewardship of Each Other"
Sunday, November 10, 2019
"Stewardship of Time"
Sunday, November 3, 2019
"Stewardship of Pain"

© Copyright 2020 Wilmington United Methodist Church   |   Terms of Use - Privacy Policies
United Methodist Websites provided by Finding GodsWay Web Ministries, Inc., all rights reserved.